Text Resizing

Panthers Basketball

2020-2021 Boys Basketball Information

COMING SOON...

8th Grade Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Team Calendar
 8th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules 


7th Grade Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Team Calendar 
7th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules


6th Grade Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Team Calendar
6th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules 
 
***ALL PLAYERS MUST HAVE IHSAA PHYSICAL FORM DATED ON OR AFTER 4/1/20 ON FILE WITH ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND
RANK ONE FORMS SUBMITTED ONLINE TO BE ABLE TO TRY OUT. NO EXCEPTIONS!***
 

Documents and Forms

IHSAA Physical Form
Rank One Online Signature Form Instructions

 

2020-2021 Girls Basketball Information

COMING SOON...

8th Grade Girls Basketball
2019-2020 8th Grade Girls BB Team Rules
2019-2020 8th Grade Girls BB Calendar


7th Grade Girls Basketball
2019-2020 7th Grade Girls BB Team Rules
2019-2020 7th Grade Girls BB Practice/Game Schedule

6th Grade Girls Basketball
2019-2020 6th Grade Girls BB Team Rules
2019-2020 6th Grade Girls BB Team Calendar
 

***ALL PLAYERS MUST HAVE IHSAA PHYSICAL FORM DATED ON OR AFTER 4/1/20 ON FILE WITH ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND
RANK ONE FORMS SUBMITTED ONLINE TO BE ABLE TO TRY OUT. NO EXCEPTIONS!***
 

Documents and Forms

IHSAA Physical Form
Rank One Online Signature Form Instructions

 


8th GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF
Anthony Ioannacci - 8th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at aioannacci@hse.k12.in.us 

Courtney McGee - 8th Grade Boys Assistant Coach

Email me at mcgeecou@gmail.com
 

7th GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF
Matt Allison - 7th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at mallison@hse.k12.in.us



6th GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF

Matt Wallace - 6th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at mwallace@hse.k12.in.us

Jason Wallace - 6th Grade Boys Assistant Coach

Email me at jwallace@hse.k12.in.us


8th GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Byron Bullock - Head 8th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at bullockbyron16@yahoo.com 

Mary Auger - Assistant 8th Grade Coach
Email me at mauger@hse.k12.in.us
 

7th GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Neal Ogle - Head 7th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at nogle@hse.k12.in.us

Julie Smith - Assistant 7th Grade Girls Coach
Email me at jsmith@hse.k12.in.us


6th GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF


Jen Hill - Head 6th Grade Girls Coach
Email me at jhill@hse.k12.in.us  

Alyssa Minnick - Assistant 6th Grade Girls Coach
Email me at aminnick@hse.k12.in.us

HSE Intermediate / Junior High

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

12278 N. Cyntheanne Rd., Fishers, IN 46037
School hours:  8:00am - 3:00pm
Main Office (317) 594-4120
Fax (317) 594-4129
Attendance (317) 594-4126
 
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.