Text Resizing

Panthers Basketball



***ALL PLAYERS MUST HAVE IHSAA PHYSICAL FORM DATED ON OR AFTER 4/1/18 ON FILE WITH ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND
RANK ONE FORMS SUBMITTED ONLINE TO BE ABLE TO TRY OUT. NO EXCEPTIONS!***

Documents and Forms

IHSAA Physical Form
8th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules 2018-2019
7th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules 2018-2019
6th Grade Boys Basketball Team Rules 2018-2019

Coaches and Contact Information

8TH GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF
Anthony Ioannacci - 8th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at aioannacci@hse.k12.in.us 

Courtney McGee - 8th Grade Boys Assistant Coach

7TH GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF
Matt Allison - 7th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at mallison@hse.k12.in.us

Donald Yates - 7th Grade Boys Assistant Coach

6TH GRADE BOYS COACHING STAFF

Matt Wallace - 6th Grade Boys Head Coach

Email me at mwallace@hse.k12.in.us

Andy Wooddell - 6th Grade Boys Assistant Coach

7TH GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Neal Ogle - Head 7th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at nogle@hse.k12.in.us

Julie Smith - Assistant 7th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at jsmith@hse.k12.in.us

8TH GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Byron Bullock - Head 8th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at bullockbyron16@yahoo.com 

Jordan Smith - Assistant 8th Grade Girls Coach

Email me at jnsmith@hse.k12.in.us  

6TH GRADE GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Ina Pruzinskis - Head 6th Grade Girls Coach
Email me at ipruzinskis@hse.k12.in.us 

 

HSE Intermediate / Junior High

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

12278 N. Cyntheanne Rd., Fishers, IN 46037
School hours:  Mon 7:35a - 2:25p (Early Release), Tues-Fri 7:35a - 2:45p
Main Office (317) 594-4120
Fax (317) 594-4129
Attendance (317) 594-4126

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.